Elite Research and Surgical Hospital, Sht. Erdogan Yildiz Sok, Nicosia / Severniy Kipr
cyprusivf@gmail.com
     +90 548 882 8000
NORTH CYPRUS
IVF CENTRE
WELCOME TO

The FIRST and the MOST experienced
fertility clinic in North Cyprus

ЭКО центрВедущий с 1998 года

WE OFFER
Highest end technology infertility treatments at affordable low costs

ЛечениеНовейшие Техники

AgeIUIIVFMini IVFEgg DonationSperm DonationEmbryo DonationGender SelectionMicrosort IUI
21-2935%78%N/A96%86%N/A83%24%
30-3423%69%50%82%72%86%69%24%
35-3920%47%49%76%53%78%52%19%
40-442%19%21%66%22%66%19%8%
45+N/A3%10%61%4%64%2%N/A
It is no secret that we have been chosen the "best fertility clinic in Cyprus" for three years in a row...
NORTH CYPRUS IVF's SUCCESS RATES ARE CONSIDERABLY HIGHER THAN WORLD AVARAGES

УспехВысокие средние показатели

Boy?
or
Girl?
Choose the sex of your baby

Выбор по полуВыберите пол ребёнка

Добро пожаловать на официальный сайт ЭКО на Северном Кипре

Самая передовая клиника по лечению бесплодия на Кипре

Основанo в 1998 году, Центр ЭКО на Северном Кипре быстро превратился в полностью функциональную клинику бесплодия. В 2001 году Центр ЭКО на Северном Кипре не только стал первой клиникой ЭКО на острове. На нашем сайте вы сможете найти информацию о причинах и диагностике бесплодия, вариантах лечения различных проблем бесплодия и многое другое.

Нет двух одинаковых людей, поэтому лечение бесплодия требует уникального и глубокого анализа для каждого отдельного пациента. Когда речь заходит о лечении бесплодия, один рецепт не подойдет каждому пациенту, поэтому мы несем ответственность за то, чтобы вас тщательно обследовали и чтобы вам был предоставлен вариант лечения, который идеально соответствует вашим потребностям в лечении бесплодия.

С помощью Интернет-технологий и усовершенствований средств коммуникации пациенты теперь могут найти информацию о возможных вариантах лечения за рубежом и сравнить цены и услуги в разных странах и клиниках. Это помогает пациентам выбрать лучшую клинику с самыми дешевыми вариантами лечения и получить качественные услуги лечения по цене ниже, чем в США или Великобритании. Однако мы просим вас быть очень осторожными при выборе клиники для лечения бесплодия. Ноу-хау, оборудование, опыт и знания варьируются в зависимости от клиники. Последнее, чего вы хотите - это плохое качество обслуживания и отрицательный результат.

В Центре ЭКО на Северном Кипре мы очень серьезно относимся к нашей работе, поэтому, как только вы обратитесь к нам, мы позаботимся о том, чтобы вам предоставили профессиональные услуги, включая экспертные заключения и рекомендации по вашему делу.

Наша клиника - это не только клиника ЭКО, но и центр изучения генетики и бесплодия, который предлагает полный пакет услуг по лечению бесплодия. Когда дело доходит до лечения ЭКО, важно будет рассмотреть ряд концепций, прежде чем выбрать подходящую для вас программу лечения:

  1. Обзор определений и понятий бесплодия покажет нам, что именно вы понимаете под понятием бесплодия.
  2. Обследование и оценка бесплодия позволят нам узнать точный уровень рождаемости, что поможет нам сделать эффективную оценку ваших потребностей и требований к рождаемости.
  3. Основываясь на Вашей уникальной оценке, мы сможем подобрать подходящую программу лечения, которая идеально соответствует Вашим потребностям в области фертильности.

Успех ЭКО является для нас главным приоритетом. Достижение успеха требует сочетания многих факторов, таких как умение определить свои уникальные потребности и требования, предложить индивидуально подготовленную программу лечения и провести вас через лечение шаг за шагом.

сатисфакция100%

Почему стоит выбрать ЭКО на Северном Кипре?

Мы считаем, что нас отличает наш опыт, наша самоотверженность и наша способность предложить вам лучшее из всего. То, что перечислено ниже, это лишь некоторые из наших специальностей.

Какие методы лечения предлагает ЭКО на Северном Кипре?

ЭКО Северного Кипра предлагает вам полный пакет услуг от начала до конца, где вам может быть предоставлено понимание основных причин вашей проблемы бесплодия, какие добавки вам понадобятся и какие действия следует предпринять. Ниже приведен список вариантов лечения, предлагаемых Клиникой ЭКО на Северном Кипре.

Какова процедура лечения?

Ниже приведено пошаговое руководство, которое даст вам представление о том, как работает процедура лечения.

Звонить

Это, пожалуй, самый сложный этап вашего лечения. Принятие правильного решения требует наличия правильной информации. Этот веб-сайт предназначен для предоставления вам правильной информации, чтобы вы могли принять обоснованное решение относительно вашего лечения бесплодия.

Первоначальные консультации и обследования

После того, как вы решили принять меры по ведению своего заболевания, вы достигли самого важного и критического этапа лечения. На этом этапе вас попросят пройти серию исследований на бесплодие, чтобы наши специалисты смогли правильно оценить, как правильно поступить. Это предварительное диагностирование и обследование, вероятно, будет различным для каждого пациента в зависимости от истории болезни каждого пациента, если бесплодие, предыдущее исследование и/или лечение, возможная история повторных ошибок ЭКО или повторяющихся выкидышей, генетических условий или любого другого соответствующего фактора.

Стадия лечения

После тщательного расследования и оценки наши специалисты в Центре ЭКО на Северном Кипре смогут определить правильный режим лечения, соответствующий вашим конкретным потребностям. После того, как наши специалисты подготовят ваш протокол лечения, вам будет предоставлен рецепт, а также календарь лечения, чтобы вы могли подготовиться к лечению на месте и приехать на Кипр примерно на 5-6 дней, чтобы завершить лечение. На этом предварительном этапе мы попросим вас посетить вашего местного гинеколога для мониторинга, чтобы мы могли отслеживать точное влияние употребления лекарств и вносить изменения в случае необходимости.

Прибытие на Кипр

К этому моменту вы прошли этап приема лекарств и подготовились к остальной части лечения. Теперь вы готовы совершить поездку на Кипр, чтобы завершить ваше лечение. Мы поможем вам с бронированием проживания, а также с наземным трансфером на Кипре.

Медицинские процедуры: извлечение яйцеклеток, оплодотворение и перенос эмбрионов

Как только яйцеклетки полностью вырастут, они будут готовы к извлечению. Вам (или донору) дадут успокоительное для этого процесса. Сканирующий зонд проходит через влагалище и под ультразвуковым управлением попадает в яичник; жидкость из каждого фолликула, содержащего яйцеклетку, извлекается. Обычно яйцеклетку получают примерно из 80% фолликулов. Извлеченные яйцеклетки оплодотворяются спермой, которая должна быть получена от пациента-мужчины (или донора спермы). Как правило, через 3-5 дней после операции по извлечению яйцеклеток эмбрионы будут готовы к процедуре переноса эмбрионов. Обычно эмбрионы третьего дня беременности переносятся на Северный Кипр, если не требуется иное. Мы обнаружили, что в этот день 3 эмбриона обеспечивают наилучший баланс между ростом эмбрионов и количеством эмбрионов. Переход на пятый день бластоцисты часто предпочтительнее тогда, когда пациенты ранее страдали отказом ЭКО или когда рост эмбриона подозрителен и требуется больше времени, чтобы решить, какие эмбрионы могут привести к беременности. С помощью влагалищного зеркала шейка матки подвергается воздействию, которое затем очищается. Культурная среда, содержащая эмбрионы, загружается в катетер со шприцем на одном конце. Врач тщательно проводит катетер через влагалище и шейку матки и аккуратно помещает предварительно отобранные эмбрионы в матку. Имплантация начинается примерно через 3-4 дня после процедуры переноса эмбриона.

Приблизительно после 12 дней переноса эмбрионов мы просим вас сделать анализ крови на бета-ХГЧ, который является гормоном беременности, повышающимся во время беременности. Бета-ХГЧ менее 5 мМЕ / мл означает, что вы не беременны. Уровень от 5 до 25 мМЕ / мл указывает на возможную беременность, которую мы рекомендуем проверить через пару дней. Уровень выше 25 мМЕ / мл указывает на беременность. Как только вы получаете хорошие новости, вы просто набираете телефон и дайте нам знать. Поделись радостью :)

NORTH CYPRUS
IVF CENTER
SINCE ITS ESTABLISHMENT IN 1998

Became the leading IVF fertility clinic in Cyprus
with its high success rates and affordable prices.

IVF CenterLeading Since 1998

IVF TREATMENT
PROCEDURES
WE OFFER LATEST

Including; MicroFluidic Chip for Sperm Selection, Intralipid Infusion Therapy,
Cytoplasmic Transfer, Neupogen Wash in IVF Cycles, HGH During IVF Cycles,
and Stem Cell Therapy for Non-Obstructive Azoospermia.

IVF TreatmentsNew IVF Advances

AgeIUIIVFMini IVFEgg DonationSperm DonationEmbryo DonationGender SelectionMicrosort IUI
21-2935%78%N/A96%86%N/A83%24%
30-3423%69%50%82%72%86%69%24%
35-3920%47%49%76%53%78%52%19%
40-442%19%21%66%22%66%19%8%
45+N/A3%10%61%4%64%2%N/A
NORTH CYPRUS IVF's SUCCESS RATES ARE CONSIDERABLY HIGHER THAN WORLD AVARAGES

IVF SuccessHigh Averages

Boy
or
Girl
?
Choose the sex of your baby

Gender SelectionChoose the sex of baby

North Cyprus IVF CenTER

Foremost Fertility Clinic for Infertility Treatments in Cyprus

Set up in 1998, North Cyprus IVF Center rapidly developed into a completely functional infertility clinic in 2001. Not only it was the first established IVF Clinic on the island, North Cyprus IVF Center has been a pioneer in fertility treatments ever since. On our website, you will be able to find information about causes and diagnosis of infertility, treatment options for various infertility problems and many more details.

No two individuals are the same, therefore, managing your infertility requires a unique and an in-depth analysis for every single patient. When it comes to infertility management, a single prescription will not fit every patient, so it is our responsibility to make sure that you are thoroughly assessed and that you are provided with a treatment option that fits your fertility needs perfectly.

With the aid of internet technologies and improvements in communication media, now patients can find information about possible treatment options abroad and are able to compare prices and services across countries and across clinics. This helps patients choose the best clinic with most affordable treatment options and receive high quality treatment services at the fraction of a cost compared to the United States or the United Kingdom. However, we ask that you are very careful about your clinic selection when it comes to infertility treatments. Knowhow, equipment, expertise and experience vary between clinics and the last thing you want is to end up receiving a poor quality service and a negative outcome.

At North Cyprus IVF Center, we take our job very seriously so the moment you contact us, we make sure that you are provided with professional service including expert opinions and recommendations regarding your case.

Our clinic is not only an IVF clinic, but also a genetics and infertility investigation center which offers you a complete infertility management package. When it comes to IVF treatments, it will be important to review a number of concepts before identifying the right treatment program for you:

  1. Review of infertility definitions and concepts will tell us exactly where you stand in the concept of infertility.
  2. Infertility Testing and Assessment will let us know your precise fertility levels and that will help us make an effective assessment of your fertility needs and requirements.
  3. Based on your unique assessment, we will be able to choose the right treatment program that fill fit your fertility needs perfectly.

For us, success with IVF treatment is a top priority. Achieving success necessitates a combination of many factors such as being able to identify your unique needs and requirements, offering a custom prepared treatment program and guiding you through treatment in a step by step process.

What are the treatment methods offered by North Cyprus IVF?

Below are the list of the treatment options offered by North Cyprus IVF Center

Egg Donation IVF

Egg Donation IVF

IVF with Egg Donation in Cyprus: Egg donation, or sometimes referred to as Donor Egg IVF treatment refers to receiving IVF treatment using donor eggs. This option is…

Embryo Donation IVF

Embryo Donation IVF

IVF with Embryo Donation in Cyprus: Embryo Donation is for couples with both male and female factor infertility or single females with fertility issues. Embryo donation uses both…

Cytoplasmic Transfer

Cytoplasmic Transfer

IVF with Cytoplasmic Transfer: Cytoplasmic transfer is one of the latest innovations in IVF treatment. Even though cytoplasmic transfer in itself is not a treatment method, it is…

Gestational Surrogacy

Gestational Surrogacy

Gestational Surrogacy: Gestational surrogacy is a treatment option for women who are not able to carry pregnancy to a full term for a variety of reasons. These reasons…

Gender Selection

Gender Selection

Gender Selection in Cyprus: Gender selection technologies now allow us to choose the sex/gender of your baby before you are even pregnant! There are many reasons why couples…

Intra Uterine Insemination IUI

Intra Uterine Insemination IUI

Intra Uterine Insemination IUI: Among the fertility treatment options suggested at North Cyprus IVF, IUI (Intra Uterine Injection) is the least invasive option. Simply, this treatment is the…

IVF with ICSI

IVF with ICSI

IVF and ICSI: One of the treatments offered at North Cyprus IVF Center is IVF and ICSI treatment. ICSI is a standard procedure at our clinic, therefore, we…

Mini IVF

Mini IVF

Mini IVF Treatment: Mini IVF treatment is suited for older couples with slight female infertility problems associated with lowered ovarian reserves and poor egg quality. The purpose of…

Preimplantation Genetic Diagnosis

Preimplantation Genetic Diagnosis

Preimplantation Genetic Diagnosis / Screening IVF: PreImplantation Genetic Screening (PGS) is not a stand-alone treatment method. It is used to screen the chromosomes of embryos formed during an…

Same-Sex Surrogacy

Same-Sex Surrogacy

Same-Sex Surrogacy: Gay surrogacy, also referred to as same-sex parenting, is a parenting option for openly gay couples through the use of an egg donor and a gestational…

Sperm Donation IVF

Sperm Donation IVF

IVF with Sperm Donation in Cyprus: North Cyprus Fertility Clinic (North Cyprus IVF) has been a pioneer in IVF treatments in the region. Our sperm donation (IVF with…

Stem Cell Therapy for Azoospermia

Stem Cell Therapy for Azoospermia

Stem Cell Therapy for Non-Obstructive Azoospermia: Mesenchymal stem cells, also referred to as mesenchymal stromal cells (MSC) have been widely studied in clinical settings for their therapeutic potential…

Surgical Sperm Extraction

Surgical Sperm Extraction

Surgical Sperm Extraction: The usual way of producing sperm for use in Assisted Reproductive Technology is manual stimulation (masturbation). In cases where there are no enough live sperm…

Tandem IVF Cycle

Tandem IVF Cycle

Tandem IVF Cycle: Tandem IVF Cycle is a fertility treatment suited for women with diminished but not completely exhausted ovarian reserves. When your chance of success with treatment…

If you want to learn more about IVF treatments offered in the North Cyprus IVF Center, we recommend you to visit our other web site at lowcostivf.net as well.

What is the Treatment Procedure?

Below is a step by step guide which will give you an idea about how treatment procedure works.

This is perhaps the most difficult stage of your treatment. Making the right decision necessitates having the right information. This website aims to provide you with the right information so that you can make an informed decision about handling your fertility treatment.

Once you have decided to take action for managing your condition, you have then reached the most important and critical stage of your treatment. In this stage, you will be asked to undergo a series of infertility testing so that a proper assessment can be made by our experts when it comes to choosing the right course of action. This preliminary testing and screening is likely to be different for each patient depending on every patient’s history if infertility, previous testing and/or treatment, possible history of repeated IVF failures or recurrent miscarriages, genetic conditions or any other relevant factor.

After a thorough investigation and an assessment have been made, our experts at North Cyprus IVF Center will be able to identify the right mode of treatment suited for your specific needs. Once your treatment protocol has been prepared by our specialists, you will be provided with a prescription as well as a treatment calendar so that you can prepare for your treatment locally and come to Cyprus for about 5-6 days to finalize your treatment. During this preliminary stage, we will ask that you visit your local gynecologist for monitoring so that we can track the precise impact of medication use and make alterations if needed.

At this point, you have gone through your medication stage and prepared for the rest of your treatment. Now you are ready to make the trip to Cyprus to finalize your treatment. We will assist you with your accommodation booking as well as your ground transfers while in Cyprus.

Once the eggs are fully developed, they are ready for retrieval. You (or the donor) will be sedated for this process. A scan probe is passed through the vagina and into the ovary under ultrasound guidance; the fluid from each follicle, which contains the egg, is extracted. It is usual to obtain an egg from about 80% of follicles. The retrieved eggs are fertilized with the sperm to be obtained from the male patient (or the sperm donor). Typically, 3 or 5 days after the egg retrieval procedure, embryos will be ready for the embryo transfer procedure. Normally, day 3 embryos are transferred at North Cyprus IVF unless otherwise requested. We have found that day 3 embryos offer the best balance between embryo growth and embryo count. Going into day five blastocyst stage is often preferred when patients have had previous IVF failures or when embryo growth is suspicious and more time is required to decide which embryos are likely to yield pregnancy. Using a vaginal speculum, the cervix is exposed, which is then cleaned. The culture medium containing the embryos is loaded in a catheter with a syringe on one end. The doctor carefully guides the catheter through the vagina and cervix, and carefully places the previously selected embryos into the uterus. Implantation begins about 3-4 days after the embryo transfer procedure.

After about 12 days of the embryo transfer, we request that you get a blood test done for beta hCG, which is the pregnancy hormone which elevates during pregnancy. A beta hCG under 5 mIU/ml indicates that you are not pregnant. A level between 5 – 25 mIU/ml indicates possible pregnancy, which we advise to test again in a couple of days. A level higher than 25 mIU/ml indicates pregnancy. Once you get the good news, you simply dial the phone and let us know. Share the joy 🙂